Rowan Atkinson Upcoming movie Man vs Bee, Release Date, Cast

MAN VS BEE

In search of work, a homeless man is mistaken for a business woman as the sitter of her new home. The wacky high-jinks come when he tries to take care of this house while being chased by a mischievous bee.

Rowan Atkinson Upcoming movie Man vs Bee

RELEASE DATE

The comedy series will make its way to Netflix on Friday, June 24, 2022, at 12:00 a.m. PT/3:00 a.m. ET. If you’re living in the Midwest, you can expect the show to be released at 2:00 a.m. CT on its release date. The first season consists of 10 episodes total, with each episode ranging between 10 and 20 minutes long.
CAST

Here’s the complete cast list via Netflix below:

Rowan Atkinson
Tom Basden
Julian Rhind-Tutt
Jing Lusi
Claudie Blakley
Greg McHugh
India Fowler
Daniel Fearn.

Man Vs Be will be Rowan Atkinson’s Netflix debut. Many people know Rowan as the slow-witted, clumsy and destructive character Mr. Bean from the British sitcom Mr. Bean. Rowan is best known for starring in comedies, so we’re looking forward to this Netflix original.

Atkinson is a familiar face to audiences around the world, thanks to the slapstick character’s international success, Mr. Bean and Netflix may be hoping the star can achieve a cut-through with a global audience.

The series was produced by Atkinson with the help of Will Davis, with whom he had previously collaborated on the Johnny English film franchise.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.